Board Of Directors

Rebuilding Together New Orleans is led by an Executive Committee and Steering Committee. The Preservation Resource Center also plays a supervisory role in the organization’s leadership.

Rebuilding Together New Orleans Executive Committee:
Al Melillo Chair Muffin Balart Vice-Chair Diana Lewis
Rebuilding Together New Orleans Steering Committee:
Kerrie Ramsdell Brennan Fournerat Amanda Buberger
Thomas Smith Dylan Tete Casius Pealer
A.M. Liles James Ross Mark Blanchard
Elicia Broussard-Sheridan Drew Ward Jon Henderson
Preservation Resource Center Board of Directors:
William D. Hales, President Graham Ralston, Vice President Randy Opotowsky, Secretary
Anna Flynt Breaux, Treasurer Shaun S. Duncan, At-Large Marshall Hevron, At-Large
Gaynell C. Lawrence, At-Large Richard J. Roth III, At-Large Peter Trapolin, At-Large
Greg Bensel Amanda Morris Frischhertz Jessie Haynes
Jessica Knox Jill M. Pipes Jeanne H. Boughton
Susan R. Johnson Tricia King Leslie P. Bouie
Gordon McLeod Anne F. Redd Angele Young Boutte
Anne Morse Kristi Trail Kate Witry
Neal Morris Carol Starr Conlee Whiteley
Michael W. Murphy II Harold L. Williamson, Jr. Benjamin A. Dupuy
Give to RTNO
Homeowner Of The Month:
Keep In Touch:

Keep up to date on news from RTNO! Please use the form below to subscribe to our newsletter.


Your Privacy